Real Estate News

toronto real estate location:canada - Google News

©2015 Google

Toronto real estate sales in September keep pace toward record
Published on: Mon, 05 Oct 2015 14:29:30 GMT

Foreign investors looking at Montreal and Saskatoon real estate
Author: Toronto Star
Published on: Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:30:09 GMT

Toronto homeowners expecting May prices in an October market
Author: The Globe and Mail
Published on: Thu, 08 Oct 2015 12:00:03 GMT

Case against Toronto Real Estate Board grinds to halt
Author: The Globe and Mail (subscription)
Published on: Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:57:22 GMT

Author: challenged commercial real estate industry ignoring valuable data - Toronto Star
Published on: Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:33:14 GMT

GTA real estate agent 1 of 2 charged in Canada
Author: wide human trafficking ... -
Published on: Fri, 09 Oct 2015 19:29:55 GMT

A Toronto real estate agent offers his insider's view of open house visitors
Author: Toronto Star
Published on: Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:05:13 GMT

Toronto Real Estate Board seeks to prevent judge from hearing competition case
Author: Financial Post
Published on: Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:20:44 GMT

Vancouver, Toronto real estate markets continue to skew nationwide averages
Author: News1130
Published on: Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:50:22 GMT

Toronto buyers tread cautiously into fall housing market
Author: The Globe and Mail
Published on: Thu, 01 Oct 2015 19:34:29 GMT

ROYAL LePAGE Partners Realty, Brokerage

Independently Owned and Operated

169 Willowdale Avenue

Toronto, ON M2N 4Y7

OFFICE: 416-229-4454   FAX: 416-229-6480

Top 10 Agents in Ontario for 2012

Home  |  Top  |  Printer Friendly  |  +Bookmark  |  Privacy Policy
Real Web Solutions